African + Eastern

African + Eastern

African + Eastern

Liquor Stores

Cuisine: Liquor Products

SALAM Defence Road

Open: Closes at 10:00 PM

Your Exclusive Discount

20% off non-promotional items IMPORTANTDiscounts are valid for 2 adults and up to 3 children under 18.

BB+ SUBSCRIBER

12 MONTHS SUBSCRIPTION

119.00 AED

Buy BB+ to get access to all our exclusive discounts.

About

African & Eastern is the largest alcohol distributor & retailer in the Middle East, with an extensive portfolio of premium beer, spirits, wine & champagne.


Locations:

SALAM Defence Road, Near Gava HotelTel: +971 2 643 3888 / 055 300 5123 Email: Salam.Shop@ane.ae

TOURIST CLUB AREA (TCA) Next to TGI Fridays Restaurant Tel: +971 2 677 0774 / 055 300 5128 Email: TCA.Shop@ane.ae

KHALIDIYA Khalidiya Street, Behind Patchi Chocolate Shop Tel: +971 2 667 6041 / 055 300 5102 Email: Khalidiya.Shop@ane.ae

MAFRAQ Near Al Madeena Supermarket, Al Mazari Road Tel: +971 2 558 0866 / 055 300 5104 Email: Mafraq.Shop@ane.ae

SANAYA AL AIN Khalifa Bin Zayed The First St, Al Sanaya Tel: +971 3 721 7740 / 055 300 5108 Email: Sanaya.Shop@ane.ae

MUSSAFAH M17 Near National Taxi Office Tel: +971 2 559 7655 / 055 300 3608 Email: Mussafah.Shop@ane.ae

MUSSAFAH M34 Near KM Trading Tel: +971 2 550 2387 / 055 300 5122 Email: Shabia.Shop@ane.ae

MAFRAQ AL JABER Near Emirates Ready Mix, Workers City 1, Mafraq Tel: 055 300 5103 Email: Mafraqaljaber.Shop@ane.ae

ROWDHAT Rowdhat, C70 Building Airport Road, Near Porsche Showroom Tel: +971 2 4413436 / 055 300 5107 Email: Rowdhat.Shop@ane.ae